Health & Safety Sessions

 Health & Safety Sessions

This session is mandatory for any accepted student who will be departing for an upcoming study abroad program. Students must attend the session that corresponds to their program destination. Health and Safety sessions for students going on Summer and Fall 2019 programs will be listed here. 

DayTimeRegionLocation
Monday, April 1, 201910am - 11amEurasiaUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 1, 201912pm - 1pmLatin AmericaUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 1, 20191pm - 2pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 2, 201912pm - 1pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 4, 201910am -11amEurasiaUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 4, 201912pm-1pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 4, 20194pm-5pmLatin AmericaUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 5, 201910am-11am & 1pm-2pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 8, 20199am-10am & 4pm-5pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 11, 20192pm-3pmEurasiaUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 12, 201910am-11amEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 12, 201911am-12pmLatin AmericaUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 15, 20199:30 am -10:30amEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 16, 20192pm-3pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 16, 20193pm-4pmLatin AmericaUniversity Services Building 312
Wednesday, April 17, 201911am-12pmAustralia/ New ZealandUniversity Services Building 312
Wednesday, April 17, 20193pm-4pmLatin AmericaUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 18, 20191pm-2pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 19, 201911am-12pmAfrica/Middle EastUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 19, 201912pm-1pmAustralia/ New ZealandUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 19, 20192pm-3pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 22, 201910am-11am & 2pm-3pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 23, 201911am-12pmAsiaUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 23, 201912pm-1pmAustralia/ New ZealandUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 23, 20191pm-2pmAfrica/Middle EastUniversity Services Building 312
Wednesday, April 24, 20193pm-4pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 25, 201911am-12pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 25, 20191pm-2pmAsiaUniversity Services Building 312
Thursday, April 25, 20194pm-5pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 26, 201910am-11amAsiaUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 26, 201912pm-1pmAustralia/ New ZealandUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, April 26, 201911am-12pm & 2pm-3pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 29, 201910am-11amEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 29, 20191pm-2pmAustralia/ New ZealandUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, April 29, 20194pm-5pmLatin AmericaUniversity Services Building 312
Tuesday, April 30, 201911am-12pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Friday, May 3, 20193:30-4:30pmEuropeUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, May 6, 20199:30am-10:30amGeneralUniversity Services Building 312
Monday, May 6, 201912:30pm-1:30pmGeneralUniversity Services Building 312