Meet the Staff

Sylvia Ahanonu

Program Coordinator, Sponsored Programs

ssahanonu@email.arizona.edu

Andrew Conlogue

Program Coordinator, Student Support

conlogue@email.arizona.edu

Stacey Coulthard

Program Director, SEVIS Compliance

sbuchman@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an appointment

Morgen Daniels

International Student Specialist

morgendaniels@email.arizona.edu 

Fiona Grugan

International Student Advisor

gruganf@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an appointment

Hanaa Khalil

Document Processor, Sponsored Programs

hkhalil@email.arizona.edu

Joanne Lagassé-Long

Director

jglong@email.arizona.edu 

Paloma Mello Haro

Document Processor

pmello@email.arizona.edu

Vannia Navarro

International Student Advisor

vannianavarro@email.arizona.edu

Lara Pfaff

Program Director, Project Development

larapfaff@email.arizona.edu

Noelle Sallaz

Associate Director

ncarampa@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an appointment

Danita Smith

International Student Advisor Sr

danitasmith@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an appointment

Tom Stitt

Program Director, Sponsored Programs

tus@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an appointment

Len Tecson

Program Coordinator, Sponsored Programs

tecson@email.arizona.edu

Schedule an appointment

Vanessa Vasquez

Document Processor

vamv@email.arizona.edu

Marie Willard

Associate Director

mott@email.arizona.edu

Kaylee Wong

International Student Specialist

kleewong@email.arizona.edu

Kai-chien Yang

International Student Advisor

ykaic@email.arizona.edu